Wednesday Pause

Join us for a mid-week pause on Wednesdays to reset, restore, refresh or simply to get a taster of our mindfulness-based programs. This is a mindfulness practice via Zoom.

Malaysia | Singapore | Taiwan | HK | Shanghai: 12:30 – 1pm | register here

Jakarta | Bangkok: 11:30am – 12pm | register here

Auckland: 5:30 – 6pm | register here

Suitable for beginners to advanced practitioners.

Free and friendly. Non-religious (non-faith based).

“As I reflect on 2020, I’m really grateful to you for helping me on my mental health journey. Attending your Wednesday sessions as well as listening to your meditations have helped me deal with negative thoughts and emotions. I liked what you said in the recent Meeting Anxiety meditation that it’s okay to be anxious, and anxiety is not permanent. We are not always anxious. It’s something simple but it helped me to be calm. I also enjoy all of your poetry, particularly the one on Silence.” Participant, Wednesday Pause

Wednesday Pause in collaboration with Kampung Admiralty, Singapore.